| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Schedule Faculty Meetings

Page history last edited by nduelley 10 years, 11 months ago
Click EDIT.  Enter building name & meeting  time (20-30 minutes max).  Click SAVE.
  am pm
Mon May 4 Towslee 8:30 AM  ---
Tues May 5 Edwards 7:40 am   
Wed May 6 Huntington 8:15 AM   
Thur May 7 --- ---
Fri May 8   ---
Mon May 11 Visintainer 7:40 am  ---
Tues May 12 Applewood 8:20 am ---
Wed May 13 Hickory Ridge 7:45 am  Willetts Middle School 3:00 pm 
Thurs May 14 Crestview 8:15 a.m.  ---
Fri May 15   ---
Mon May 18   ---
Tues May 19 Memorial 8:15am  BHS 2:25 
Wed May 20   Kidder 3:00pm 
     

 

 

Agenda

 

  • Tech project update

  • Staff development & support

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.